fbpx
Loading Classes

« All Classes

  • This class has passed.

ENPC-C

September 2 @ 10:30 am - 12:30 pm PDT

$255.00

ENPC Skills Challenger (ENPC-C) – The 30-45 Minute Skills Challenge is for Very Experienced RN’s who have had ENPC several times in the past and work in active pediatric centers.  This can also be appropriate for nurse that holds a different advanced pediatric certification. This is just skills testing with no training. The skills challenge has ~20% fail rate so make sure you are extremely comfortable with the Pediatric Nursing Process (PNP). For more info, click here

 

Registration

$255.00 for the Skills and Online Test

 

The Virtual Course

Virtual ENPC Skills Testing is live, completely by zoom video conference. Testing is done every Tuesday and Friday

 

Virtual Testing Start Times Tuesdays and Fridays:

Pacific Standard Time: 10:30 a.m.

Mountain Time: 11:30 a.m.

Central Time: 12:30 p.m.

Eastern Standard Time: 1:30 p.m.

 

 

The testing will take approximately 30 Minutes to complete. These times highly depend on experience levels, questions, etc.

 

Two minutes after you register, you will receive testing confirmation, your pre-course materials, online ENA link to be added to course roster and eBook if ordered. Please check your junk mail, spam and trash folders it you do not see emails in your inbox.

 

 

Hardware Requirements

  • Computer or Tablet
  • Webcam
  • Microphone
  • Internet Connection

 

Details

Date:
September 2
Time:
10:30 am - 12:30 pm PDT
Cost:
$255.00
Class Category:
Website:
www.ResusMed.com/enpc

Course Director

Bill Cantrell

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available