Free Trauma Nursing Core Course (TNCC) Review

by Bill Cantrell
4 months ago
5953 Views

You are invited to a Free Trauma Nursing Core Course Review Session (or Refresher)

I will be covering the Trauma Nursing Process (TNP) and other relevant topics to help you be successful when you take TNCC training.

May 20, 2020

04:00 PM Pacific

05:00 PM Mountain

06:00 PM Central

07:00 PM Eastern

Register in advance for this meeting:

https://tinyurl.com/y83nydb5

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Class will also be broadcast on Facebook Live

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply